Committees of the Board of Trustees


Institutional Advancement Committee

The Institutional Advancement Committee shall consist of at least three (3) members of the Board. This Committee shall consider and recommend for approval policies and programs relating to philanthropic giving, fundraising initiatives, alumni affairs, communications, and public relations of the College and its various divisions and shall make appropriate recommendations to the Board of Trustees for final action. It shall provide estimates of income from all fund raising.

Institutional Advancement Committee Membership, 2014-2015

  • Andrea Harris, Chair
  • John Brunson
  • Cynthia Hardy
  • Carolynn Johnson
  • Eric Watson
  • Audrey Franklin, Staff Liaison

About Us | Trustee Login | Strategic Plan | Bennett College