Bennett College Board of Trustees Directory, 2014-15


Board of Trustees Leadership

Mrs. Deborah W. Foster, Chair
Former Corporate Vice President, United Way Worldwide

Dr. Trudie Kibbe Reed, Vice-Chair
Former President, Bethune-Cookman University

Mrs. Michelle Gethers Clark, Treasurer
President & CEO, United Way of Greater Greensboro

Mr. Rick Anicetti, Secretary
Founder and President, From One to Many Leadership Consulting LLC

Dr. Rosalind Fuse-Hall
President, Bennett College

Members of the Board of Trustees

Ms. Alexis Anderson
President, Bennett College Student Government Association

Rev. Arnetta Beverly
Pastor, St. Matthews United Methodist Church

Dr. John C. Brunson, Jr.
Interventional Radiologist

Dr. Christy Clayton
Founder & Physician of Cary Women’s Center

Mrs. Sally S. Cone

Bishop Larry M. Goodpaster
Resident Bishop, The United Methodist Church-Charlotte Area

Mrs. Cynthia Hardy
Entrepreneur, F-Halo Foundation

Ms. Andrea Harris
President, Institute of Minority Economic Development

Mrs. Carolynn Johnson
Executive VP, Product Development & Operations, DiversityInc.

Ms. Susie Johnson
Washington DC Office on Public Policy for United, Methodist Women

Mrs. Deborah T. Love
President, National Alumnae Association

Dr. Karla McLucas
President, Bennett College Faculty Senate

Ms. Jackie Parker
Former Corporate Vice President, Newell Rubbermaid Foundation

Mrs. Debra Plousha-Moore
Carolinas Healthcare System Corporation

Mrs. Annie Tyson Jett, PHR
Vice President of Small Business, Greensboro Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Chekesha Kidd
Managing Partner, K6 Advisory Group, LLC

Mrs. Denise Turner Roth
Deputy Administrator US General Services Administration

Mrs. Belinda Reed Shannon
Vice President for Equality & Inclusion, GlaxoSmithKline

Mr. Eric Watson
President & CEO, Carolinas Minority Supplier Development Council (MSDC)

About Us | Trustee Login | Strategic Plan | Bennett College