Name Title Work PhoneEmailDepartment
Abron, GiseleAssociate Vice President, Enrollment Management/Registrar(336) 517-2159gabron@bennett.eduEnrollment Management
Acker, LorraineAssociate Vice President, Student Affairs(336) 517-1374lorraine.acker@bennett.eduStudent Affairs
Adams, Gracie Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621gadams@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Akiwumi, SarahGlobal Education Coordinator(336) 517-2192sakiwumi@bennett.eduCenter for Global Studies
Alleyne-Tay, Sonia Administrative Assistant (336) 517-2222S.Alleyne-Tay@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Anderson, DawnCampus Safety Officer (336) 370-8621dawn@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Ashford, Elizabeth Executive Assistant to VP for Business & Finance (336) 517-2116eashford@bennett.eduBusiness and Finance
Baker-Whitaker, DanishaArchivist/Museum Curator(336) 517-1833dbaker-whitaker@bennett.eduHolgate Library
Beard, Juliette Advancement Services Analyst(336) 517-2395jbeard@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Blalock, SachaProgram Associate(336) 517-1971sblalock@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Bonsu, KingsleyAssistant Professor, Mathematics(336) 517-7942kbonsu@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Booker, DawnAdjunct Instructor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2375dbooker@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studies
Bookman, Gwendolyn Department Chair, Political Science/Sociology & Associate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2106gbookman@bennett.eduPolitical Science & Sociology
Bowman, LuisaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Spanish(336) 517-2255lbowman@bennett.eduHumanities
Boyd, KiraAdjunct Instructor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2375kboyd@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studies
Bradshaw, KeiferDirector, Campus Safety(336) 370-8621kbradshaw@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Bragg, WalterAssistant Professor, Music(336) 517-1519wbragg@bennett.eduHumanities
Briggs, Donta Mail Service/Central Receiving Specialist(336) 517-2214dbriggs@bennett.eduMail Room/Central Receiving
Brooks, LatoyaDepartment Chair, Social Work & Assistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2177lbrooks@bennett.eduSocial Work
Burrow, SallyAdministrative Assistant (336) 517-1817sburrow@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Campbell, Robin Director, Counseling Services & Supervisor, Health Services(336) 517-2229rcampbell@bennett.eduHealth Services
Campbell, SantibaAssistant Professor, Psychology(336) 517-1590santiba.campbell@bennett.eduPsychology
Chang, SuechinAdjunct Instructor, Mandarin Chinese(336) 517-2364schang@bennett.eduHumanities
Clark Jr., RudolphAdjunct Instructor, Business(336) 517-2193rckark@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Cook-Murdock, MaryInstructor, Mathematics(336) 517-1681mmurdock@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Coston, AlexusProfessional Writing Specialist(336) 517-1563acoston@bennett.eduHumanities
Cotton, Michael Department Chair, Biological & Chemical Sciences/Associate Professor, Biology(336) 517-2286mcotton@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Crawford, JamesDirector, Admissions(336) 517-1818jcrawford@bennett.eduAdmissions
Curtis, Susan Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2299scurtis@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Dawkins, PhyllisPresident(336) 517-2225phyllis.dawkins@bennett.eduPresident's Office
DeCosta, NequaiProfessional Tutor(336) 517-1687ndecosta@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Diamond, Linda Director, Human Resources(336) 517-2109ldiamond@bennett.eduHuman Resources
Doane, TonyaCurriculum Learning Center Coordinator(336) 517-2185tdoane@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Dockery, JeanetteCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621jdockery@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Doldron, MeganAdjunct Instructor, Biology(336) 517-2286mdoldron@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Douglas, PamalaDirector, Financial Aid(336) 517-2209pdouglas@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Drye, Kimberly Director, Leadership & Civic Engagement/Title IX Coordinator (336) 517-2298kdrye@bennett.eduStudent Affairs
Dunn, KimberlyAdjunct Instructor, Music(336) 517-1563kedunn@bennett.eduHumanities
Edmondson, RasheenaAssistant Professor, Biology(336) 517-2296redmondson@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Ervin, ElizabethExecutive Assistant to Interim Provost & VP for Academic Affairs(336) 517-2155eervin@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Faison, JasmineAdmissions Counselor(336) 517-2167jfaison@bennett.eduAdmissions
Fearrington, ValerieAdjunct Instructor, Business Law(336) 517-2193vfearrington@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Ferguson, MarkAdjunct Assistant Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2106mferguson@bennett.eduPolitical Science & Sociology
Flamer, Latonya Associate VP, Business & Finance/Controller(336) 517-2115lflamer@bennett.eduController's Office
Foust, Tenille Associate Professor, Visual Arts & Coordinator, Theatre Program(336) 517-2301tfoust@bennett.eduHumanities
Franklin, Audrey D. Executive Director, Alumnae Relations(336) 517-2247afranklin@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Gaffney, TracyCoordinator of Health Services/Nurse Practitioner(336) 517-2230tgaffney@bennett.eduHealth Services
Gallimore Jr., AntonnioAudio Visual Engineer(336) 517-2332tgallimore@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Garner, JenniferAssistant Registrar(336) 370-8620jgarner@bennett.eduRecords & Registraton
Gasca-Abella, ClaudiaInterim Lead Teacher, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8708cgasca-abella@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Gatling II, LaDanielVice President, Institutional Advancement(336) 517-1761ladaniel.gatling@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Gibson, TonyaStudent Accounts Coordinator(336) 517-2121tgibson@bennett.eduController's Office
Gibson, WilliettaAssociate Professor, Biology(336) 517-1203wgibson@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Glenn-McClinton, DarleneAdjunct Instructor, Art(336) 517-1563dglenn-mcclinton@bennett.eduHumanities
Goble, AlanAssociate Professor(336) 517-2283goble@bennett.eduPsychology
Godfrey, RobertCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621rgodfrey@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Grace, SheriDepartment Chair, Curriculum & Instruction/Assistant Professor, Special Education
(336) 517-2137sgrace@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Graves, LucheiaDisability Services Coordinator(336) 517-1501lgraves@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Graves, VictoriaReceptionist/Clerical Assistant(336) 370-8707vgraves@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Griffin, AishiaClinical Counselor(336) 517-2363agriffin@bennett.eduHealth Services
Guragain, SudhinaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2286sguragain@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Haigler, Martha Assistant Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2344mhaigler@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Hall, CrystalExecutive Assistant to VP for Institutional Advancement(336) 517-2248clhall@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Hannah, ChristopherIntensive English Language Program Coordinator(336) 517-1997channah@bennett.eduCenter for Global Studies
Harrington, John Help Desk Technician(336) 517-2140jharrington@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Harris, BrittanyAdmissions Counselor(336) 517-2165bharris@bennett.eduAdmissions
Copy Center Manager(336) 517-2275copycenter@bennett.eduXerox
Harvey, ShannonGeneral Manager(336) 517-2294sharvey@bennett.eduSodexo Food Services
Hayes, AnneSenior Advisor & Associate VP for Administrative Services(336) 517-2243anne.hayes@bennett.eduPresident's Office
Hernandez, OscarAdjunct Instructor, Music(336) 517-1563ohernandez@bennett.eduHumanities
Hicks, Patricia Accounts Payable Coordinator(336) 517-2119phicks@bennett.eduController's Office
Hines, Kemmesha Administrative Assistant(336) 517-8624kemmesha.hines@bennett.eduAdmissions
Howard, DanielHelp Desk Technician(336) 517-2236dhoward@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Jacobs, DaishaInterim Director, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 517-1398djacobs@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
James, KarenDirector, Institutional Research & Testing(336) 517-1565kjames@bennett.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
Jefferson, AyishaAdjunct Instructor, English(336) 517-1563ajefferson@bennett.eduHumanities
Jeffries, TamaraInterim Department Chair, Journalism & Media Studies/Associate Professor, JMS(336) 517-2375tjeffries@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studies
Johnson, DarrylDirector, Career Services(336) 517-2358djohnson@bennett.eduCareer Services
Johnson, HenryAssociate Professor, Education(336) 517-2178hjohnson@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Johnson, Onté Adjunct Instructor, Humanities(336) 517-2259ojohnson@bennett.eduHumanities
Johnson, TaylourRISE Coordinator of Sexual Assault Prevention & Advocate(336) 517-1593tjohnson@bennett.eduHealth Services
Johnson, Valerie AnnMott Distinguish Professor, Women's Studies and Director, Africana Women's Studies Program and the Honors Program(336) 517-2259vajohnson@bennett.eduHumanities
Johnson, YolandeCoordinator, Community Campaign(336) 517-1592yjohnson@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Jones, AshleyResident Director/Coordinator, Greek Life(336)-517-1396aljones@bennett.eduCampus Life
Jones, ShaakiraTechnology & Digital Engagement Specialist (336) 517-1989sjones@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Kendrick, EbonyAssistant Director, Human Resources(336) 370-8632ekendrick@bennett.eduHuman Resources
Kurewa, Yamuranai Assistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2180ykurewa@bennett.eduSocial Work
Langa, Bheki Professor, English/Willa B. Player Endowed Professor(336) 517-2303blanga@bennett.eduHumanities
Lassiter, AishiaResident Director/Coordinator of Student Clubs and Organizations(336) 517-1401aishia.lassiter1@bennett.eduCampus Life
Latimer, Arintha Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621alatimer@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Lee, Byong Associate Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2277blee@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Lewis, ShalandiaAdministrative Assistant(336) 517-2131splewis@bennett.eduSodexo Facilities
Lingle, Betty Payroll Coordinator(336) 517-2112blingle@bennett.eduController's Office
Linster, MichelleInterim Provost & VP for Academic Affairs(336) 517-2287mlinster@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Lipscomb, ThomasAssistant Professor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2304tlipscomb@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studies
Long, AdinaFinancial Aid Counselor(336) 517-2246along@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Lucier, Ruth Professor, Philosophy(336) 517-1524rlucier@bennett.eduHumanities
Lunsford, JoshuaAdjunct Instructor, French(336) 517-1563jlunsford@bennett.eduHumanities
Mallari, KellyDirector, Center for Global Studies(336) 517-2179kmallari@bennett.eduCenter for Global Studies
Martin, JoyAdjunct Instructor, Math & Science Education(336) 517-2137jmartin@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Matthew-Bates, MelanieAdjunct Instructor, Theatre(336) 517-1563mmatthews-bates@bennett.eduHumanities
Maxwell, ThyaisPrincipal of the Early/Middle College(336) 517-1883tmaxwell@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
McCain-Smith, Nadine Administrative Assistant, Arts & Sciences & Professional Studies(336) 517-2289nmccain-smith@bennett.eduArts & Sciences/Professional Studies
McLean, Natalie Chaplain(336) 517-2334nmclean@bennett.eduCampus Ministry
McLucas, Karla Coordinator, Research & Projects(336) 517-2176kmclucas@bennett.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
McNeil, TammyAssistant Professor, Business & Economics(336) 517-2189tmcneil@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Melton, Rodney Second Shift Supervisor(336) 370-8621rmelton@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Middleton, ShellyAdjunct Instructor, History(336) 517-1563smiddleton@bennett.eduHumanities
Mitchell, Mia Instructor, English (336) 517-1532mmitchell@bennett.eduHumanities
Moody, TashaEarly/Middle College Liaison(336) 517-1841tmoody@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Morris, WilliamAssociate Director, Information Technology Services(336) 517-2238rwmorris@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Myrie, DoreenAdjunct Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction(336) 517-2137dmyrie@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Nicholson, Sylvia Director, Title III & Sponsored Programs(336) 517-2102snicholson@bennett.eduTitle III & Sponsored Programs
Norris, TommyOperational Manager(336) 517-2357tnorris@bennett.eduSodexo Facilities
Ntukogu, AnthonyAdjunct Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2286antukogu@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Oglesby, Odessa Administrative Assistant(336) 517-2230ooglesby@bennett.eduHealth Services
Parker, LindaAdjunct Associate Professor, Music(336) 517-1563lparker@bennett.eduHumanities
Patterson, Bridget Admissions Representative(336) 517-2163bpatterson@bennett.eduAdmissions
Patterson, TerriaCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621tepatterson@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Pedersen, AndrewGeneral Manager(336) 517-2129apedersen@bennett.eduSodexo Facilities
Peregrino-Brimah, AzizWebmaster(336) 517-2239apbrimah@Bennett.eduPublic Relations & Publication
Perry, ChandraProgram Assistant/Office Liaison(336) 517-2326chandra.perry@Bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Pridgen, Rachel Director, Campus Life & Student Activities(336) 517-2200rpridgen@bennett.eduCampus Life
Proctor, Amat'usProfessional Tutor(336) 517-1687aproctor@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Ricardo Jr., Manuel Associate Professor, Biology(336) 517-1992mricardo@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Richardson, SharitaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction(336) 517-2137smathis-lawson@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Richmond Jr., DavidCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621drichmond@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Ricks, SonyaExecutive Director, Institutional Effectiveness(336) 517-2124sricks@bennett.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
Rivers, OliviaProfessional Writing Specialist(336) 517-1563orivers@bennett.eduHumanities
Roberts, DavidAssistant Professor, English(336) 517-1837droberts@bennett.eduHumanities
Roy, AjantaAssistant Professor, Mathematics(336) 517-1538Ajanta.Roy@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Schorr, DesireeAdjunct Instructor, Spanish(336) 517-1563dschorr@bennett.eduHumanities
Scott, Julia Circulation Librarian(336) 517-2139jscott@bennett.eduHolgate Library
Selby, MoriskaDirector, General Education/Innovation Activity Director/ Assistant Professor, Elementary Education(336) 517-1563mselby@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Shearin, ShennaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2152sshearin@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Shirley, DeloresAssistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-1819dshirley@bennett.eduSocial Work
Simon, KennethThird Shift Supervisor (336) 370-8621ksimon@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Speas, Penny Interim Department Chair, Humanities/Assistant Professor, English (336) 517-1563pspeas@bennett.eduHumanities
Spruill, Joyce Instructor, Physical Education(336) 517-2255jspruill@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Stephens, BrandeeResident Director/Administrative Coordinator(336) 517-2377bstephens@bennett.eduCampus Life
Stuart, MaryAssistant Director, Administrative Computing & Client Svcs(336) 517-2282mstuart@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Summers Jr., LeRoyVice President, Business & Finance(336) 517-1543lsummers@bennett.eduBusiness and Finance
Tabarakakait, SaraAdjunct Instructor, Arabic(336) 517-1512stabarakakait@bennett.eduHumanities
Tatum, SaraAdjunct Instructor, Biology(336) 517-2286statum@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Taylor, Dorthea L.Instructor/Choir Director & Sheila C. Johnson Professorship in the Performing Arts(336) 517-1526dtaylor@bennett.eduHumanities
Thomas, Taryn-NichelleLead Teacher(336) 370-8708tthomas@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Tosha, VaniAdjunct Instructor, KiSwashil(336) 517-2319vtosha@bennett.eduHumanities
Truesdale, AltheaDean, Student Success & Retention(336) 517-2183astruesdale@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Tutt, LorraineAssistant Controller/Chief Accountant(336) 517-2111lorraine.tutt@bennett.eduController's Office
Uwimbabazi, JeanneAcademic Advising Coordinator(336) 517-1595jeanne.uwimbabazi@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Walson, ChristopherDepartment Chair, Business, Economics & Entrepreneurship/Assistant Professor B&E(336) 517-2193cwalson@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Warren, FranklinAssistant Professor, Business(336) 517-2254fwarren@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Watson, Betty Default Loan Management Coordinator(336) 517-2376bwatson@bennett.eduDefault Management
Whitehead, KendraAdjunct Assistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2286kwhitehead@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Williams, JoanDirector, Holgate Library(336) 517-2141jwilliams@bennett.eduHolgate Library
Williams, Robert Associate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2175rwilliams@bennett.eduPolitical Science & Sociology
Willis, LaurieChief Communications and Marketing Officer (336) 517-2267lwillis@bennett.eduPublic Relations & Publication
Wilson, AnnetteDean of Faculty/Assistant Professor, Elementary Education(336) 517-2302annette.wilson@bennett.eduArts & Sciences/Professional Studies
Wilson, DelmaInterim Manager, Business/Auxiliary Services(336) 517-2366dwilson@bennett.eduController's Office
Woodard, PatriciaExecutive Assistant to President(336) 517-2264patricia.woodard@bennett.eduPresident's Office
Woodard, PaulLab Technician(336) 517-2237pwoodard@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Wrenn, Sara C.Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2367swrenn@bennett.eduPsychology