Name Title Work PhoneEmailDepartment
Abrokwah, Richard Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry(336) 517-2286rabrokwah@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Abron, GiseleInterim Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management/Registrar(336) 517-2159gabron@bennett.eduEnrollment Management
Adams, Gracie Public Safety Officer(336) 370-8621gadams@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Adeware, AnnabelleAfterschool Teacher, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8708aadeware@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Alleyne-Tay, Sonia Administrative Assistant for the A.W. Mellon Leadership Development Institute for Women(336) 517-2105S.Alleyne-Tay@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Anthony, De VonteeProfessional Tutor(336) 517-1687danthony@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Ashford, Elizabeth Executive Assistant to Interim VP for Administration & Finance (336) 517-2116eashford@bennett.eduAdminstration and Finance
Beard, Juliette Advancement Services Analyst(336) 517-2395jbeard@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Biggs, Jocelyn Director, Admissions(336) 517-1818jbiggs@bennett.eduAdmissions
Blalock, SachaProgram Associate(336) 517-1971sblalock@bennett.eduHumanities, Business, & Professional Studies
Bonsu, KingsleyGraduate Peer Tutor(336) 517-1999kbonsu@bennett.eduSciences & Mathematics
Booker, DawnAdjunct Instructor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-1835dbooker@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studies
Bookman, Gwendolyn Interim Department Chair, Political Science & Sociology/Associate Professor(336) 517-2106gbookman@bennett.eduPolitical Science & Sociology
Bradshaw, KeiferDirector of Campus Safety(336) 370-8621kbradshaw@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Briggs, Donta Mail Service/Central Receiving Specialist(336) 517-2214dbriggs@bennett.eduMail Room/Central Receiving
Brooks, LatoyaAssistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2177lbrooks@bennett.eduSocial Work
Brown, QuarishiaLibrary Assistant(336) 517-2141Quarishia.BrownHolgate Library
Bryant, EvelynCollege Admissions Recruiter(336) 517-2165ebryant@bennett.eduAdmissions
Burrow, SallyAdministrative Assistant (336) 517-1817sburrow@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Campbell, Robin Director, Counseling Services & Supervisor, Health Services(336) 517-2229rcampbell@bennett.eduHealth Services
Campbell, SantibaAssistant Professor, Psychology(336) 517-1590santiba.campbell@bennett.eduPsychology
Casalett, SheliaSpanish Instructor(336) 517-1510scasalett@bennett.eduHumanities
Clark Jr., RudolphAdjunct Instructor, Business(336) 517-2193rclark@bennett.eduBusiness & Economics
Cobb, AurrielleAssistant Director/Curriculum Learning Center Coordinator(336) 517-1687alcobb@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Coble, Derrick J.Assistant Professor, Biology(336) 517-2296dcoble@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Coble, EstherPrincipal of the Early/Middle College(336) 517-1883coblee@gcsnc.comAcademic Affairs
Coleman, Keonte Interim Department Chair/Assistant Professor/Activity Director for Communications(336) 517-1835kcoleman@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studies
Cook-Murdock, MaryInstructor, Mathematics(336) 517-1681mmurdock@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Corley, DyamundAssistant Teacher, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8708dcorley@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Cotton, Michael Department Chair, Biological & Chemical Sciences/Associate Professor, Biology/Early Assurance Coordinator(336) 517-2286mcotton@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Curtis, Susan Associate Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2299scurtis@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Dawkins, PhyllisInterim President(336) 517-2225Phyllis.Dawkins@Bennett.eduPresident's Office
Diamond, Linda Director, Human Resources(336) 517-2109ldiamond@bennett.eduHuman Resources
Dockery, JeanettePublic Safety Officer(336) 370-8621jdockery@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Dominguez, CristinaAdjunct Instructor, Africana Women's Studies(336) 517-2171cdominguez@bennett.eduHumanities
Drye, Kimberly Interim Associate Vice President, Student Affairs/Project Coordinator (WLDI) (336) 517-2298kdrye@bennett.eduStudent Affairs
Elbashir, EltayebAdjunct Instructor, Arabic(336) 517-2171eelbashir@bennett.eduHumanities
Faison, JasmineAdmissions Counselor(336) 517-2167jfaison@bennett.eduAdmissions
Ferguson, MarkResearch Associate(336) 517-1999mferguson@bennett.eduSciences & Mathematics
Flamer, Latonya Associate VP, Business & Finance/Controller(336) 517-2115lflamer@bennett.eduController's Office
Foust, Tenille Associate Professor, Visual Arts & Coordinator, Theatre Program(336) 517-2301tfoust@bennett.eduHumanities
Franklin, Audrey D. Executive Director, Alumnae Relations(336) 517-2247afranklin@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Gales, PaulaLead Teacher, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8708pgales@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Gallimore Jr., AntonnioAudio Visual Engineer(336) 517-2332tgallimore@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Garner, JenniferAssistant Registrar(336) 370-8620jgarner@bennett.eduRecords & Registraton
Gibson, TonyaStudent Accounts Coordinator(336) 517-2121tgibson@bennett.eduController's Office
Gibson, WilliettaAssociate Professor, Biology(336) 517-1203wgibson@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Glenn-McClinton, DarleneAdjunct Instructor, Art(336) 517-2171dglenn-mcclinton@bennett.eduHumanities
Goble, AlanDepartment Chair & Associate Professor(336) 517-2283goble@bennett.eduPsychology
Godfrey, RobertPublic Safety Officer(336) 370-8621rgodfrey@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Goodwin, Shelly Early College Liaison(336) 517-1998sgoodwin@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Grace, SheriAdjunct Instructor, Curriculum & Instruction(336) 517-2171sgrace@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Gray, StephanieAdjunct Piano Instructor(336) 517-2171sgray@bennett.eduHumanities
Griffin, AishiaClinical Counselor(336) 517-2363agriffin@bennett.eduHealth Services
Guy, Shawn Director, Financial Aid(336) 517-2209sguy@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Haigler, Martha Director, Honors Program/Assistant Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2344mhaigler@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Hall, CrystalExecutive Assistant to VP for Institutional Advancement(336) 517-2248clhall@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Hampton, RobertPublic Safety Officer(336) 370-8621rhampton@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Harper, BernettaInterim Director, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 517-2366bharper@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Harrigan, RodneyDirector, Information Technology(336) 517-2295rharrigan@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Harrington, John Helpdesk Technician(336) 517-2140jharrington@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Harvey, ShannonGeneral Manager(336) 517-2210sharvey@bennett.eduSodexo Food Services
Hicks, Patricia Accounts Payable Coordinator(336) 517-2119phicks@bennett.eduController's Office
Hines, Kemmesha Administrative Assistant(336) 517-8624kemmesha.hines@Bennett.eduAdmissions
Holmes, BridgetteAcademic Advising Coordinator(336) 517-8625bholmes@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Holt-Majette, Carmen Administrative Assistant(336) 517-1517cmajette@bennett.eduHumanities, Business, & Professional Studies
Hopkins, BobbyDirector, Facilities(336) 517-2129bhopkins@bennett.eduSodexo Facilities
Howard, DanielHelp Desk Technician(336) 517-2236dhoward@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Igbo, RosemarieInterim Director, Global Studies Center(336) 517-2117rigbo@bennett.eduCenter for Global Studies
James, KarenDirector, Institutional Research & Testing(336) 517-1565kjames@bennett.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
Jeffries, Tamara Associate Professor, Journalism & Media Studies/Assistant Activity Director for Communication(336) 517-2375tjeffries@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studies
Johnson, DarrylDirector, Career Services(336) 517-2358djohnson@bennett.eduCareer Services
Johnson, Henry Interim Dean, HBPS/Associate Professor(336) 517-2178hjohnson@bennett.eduHumanities, Business, & Professional Studies
Johnson, TaylourRISE Coordinator of Sexual Assault Prevention & Advocate(336) 517-1593tjohnson@bennett.eduHealth Services
Johnson, Valerie AnnDirector & Mott Prof, Women's Studies(336) 517-2259vajohnson@bennett.eduHumanities
Johnson, YolandeCoordinator, Community Campaign(336) 517-1592yjohnson@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Jones, AshleyResident Director/Coordinator, Greek Life(336)-517-1396aljones@bennett.eduCampus Life
Jones, ShaakiraSocial Media and Online Giving Specialist 336-517-1989sjones@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Jones, WhitneyInterim Recpt/Cler Asst, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8707wdjones@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Kendrick, Ebony Assistant Director, Human Resources(336) 370-8632ekendrick@bennett.eduHuman Resources
Kurewa, Yamuranai Assistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2180ykurewa@bennett.eduPolitical Science & Sociology
Langa, Bheki Professor, English/English & Foreign Languages Coordinator(336) 517-2303blanga@bennett.eduHumanities
Lassiter, AishiaResident Director/Coordinator of Student Clubs and Organizations336-517-1401aishia.lassiter1@bennett.eduCampus Life
Latimer, Arintha Public Safety Officer(336) 370-8621alatimer@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Leathers, EvelynVice President, Institutional Advancement(336) 517-1761evelyn.leathers@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Lee, Byong Associate Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2277blee@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Lester, DwayneManager, Facilities-Engineering(336) 517-2357dlester@bennett.eduSodexo Facilities
Lewis, ShalandiaAdministrative Assistant(336) 517-2131splewis@bennett.eduSodexo Facilities
Li, JingchenAdjunct Instructor, Chinese(336) 517-2364jli@bennett.eduHumanities
Lingle, Betty Payroll Coordinator(336) 517-2112bcram@bennett.eduController's Office
Linster MichelleDean, Division of Sciences & Mathematics/Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2287/1811mlinster@bennett.eduSciences & Mathematics
Lipscomb, ThomasAssistant Professor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2304tlipscomb@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studies
Lucier, Ruth Professor, Philosophy(336) 517-1524rlucier@bennett.eduHumanities
Lunsford, JoshuaAdjunct Instructor, French(336) 517-2171jlundsford@bennett.eduHumanities
McCain-Smith, Nadine Administrative Assistant(336) 517-2289nmccain-smith@bennett.eduSciences & Mathematics
McLean, Natalie Chaplain(336) 517-2334nmclean@bennett.eduCampus Ministry
McLucas, Karla Coordinator, Research & Projects(336) 517-2176kmclucas@bennett.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
McMillian, Kameka Disability Services and Title IX Coordinator(336) 517-1501kmcmillian@bennett.eduDisability Services
McNeil, TammyAssistant Professor, Business & Economics(336) 517-2189tmcneil@bennett.eduBusiness & Economics
Melton, Rodney Second Shift Supervisor(336) 370-8621rmelton@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Mills, TerriAssistant Teacher(336) 370-8707tmills@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Mitchell, Mia Instructor, English (336) 517-1532mmitchell@bennett.eduHumanities
Monroe, TinoProfessional Tutor(336) 517-1687tino.monroe@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Morris, WilliamAssistant Director, Information Technology(336) 517-2238rwmorris@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Mwangi, JamesAdjunct Instructor, Swahili(336) 517-2319jmwangi@bennett.eduHumanities
Nicholson, Sylvia Director, Title III & Sponsored Programs(336) 517-2102snicholson@bennett.eduTitle III & Sponsored Programs
Ntukogu, Anthony Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry(336) 517-2286antukogu@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Oglesby, Odessa Administrative Assistant(336) 517-2230ooglesby@bennett.eduHealth Services
Oh, HyunjuAssociate Professor, Mathematics(336) 517-2339hoh@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Oliver, PennyFinancial Aid Coordinator(336) 517-2222penny.oliver@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Otey, ShaunarayScholarship Coordinator/Counselor(336) 517-2222smotey@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Parker, Linda Associate Professor, Music/VPA Coordinator(336) 517-2331lparker@bennett.eduHumanities
Patterson, Bridget Admissions Representative(336) 517-2163bpatterson@bennett.eduAdmissions
Patterson, TerriaPublic Safety Officer(336) 370-8621tepatterson@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Peregrino-Brimah, AzizWeb Administrator(336) 517-2239apbrimah@Bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Petersen, KeriDepartment Chair, Humanities/Assistant Professor(336) 517-2171kpetersen@bennett.eduHumanities
Pridgen, Rachel Director, Campus Life & Student Activities(336) 517-2200rpridgen@bennett.eduCampus Life
Pulley, ShavonLead Teacher, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8708spulley@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Ricardo, Manuel Associate Professor, Biology(336) 517-1992mricardo@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Richmond Jr., DavidPublic Safety Officer(336) 370-8621drichmond@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Ricks, SonyaDirector for Planning, Assessment and Effectiveness(336) 517-2124sricks@bennett.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
Ritson-Lavender, ElisabethAssociate Professor, Theatre(336) 517-2188eritson@bennett.eduHumanities
Rivers, OliviaProfessional Writing Specialist(336) 517-1563orivers@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Roberts, DavidAssistant Professor, English(336) 517-1837droberts@bennett.eduHumanities
Roy, AjantaInterim Chair, Math & Computer Science/Assistant Professor(336) 517-1538Ajanta.Roy@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Ruiss, ShapellCopy Center Manager(336) 517-2275copycenter@bennett.eduXerox
Scott, Julia Circulation Librarian(336) 517-2139jscott@bennett.eduHolgate Library
Shearin, ShennaAdjunct Instructor, Chemistry (336) 517-2286sshearin@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Simon, KennethThird Shift Supervisor (336) 370-8621ksimon@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Small, EbonyProject Coordinator(336) 517-2192ebony.small@bennett.eduCenter for Global Studies
Somersall-Townsend, Jenelle Public Safety Officer(336) 370-8621jsomersall@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Speas, Penny Assistant Professor, English & Director, The Writing Center(336) 517-1563pspeas@bennett.eduHumanities
Spruill, Joyce Instructor, Physical Education(336) 517-2255jspruill@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Stephens, MaryInterim Department Chair, Social Work/Assistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-1819mary.stephens@bennett.eduSocial Work
Stuart, MaryAsst Dir, Administrative Computing & Client Svcs(336) 517-2282mstuart@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Summers Jr., LeRoyInterim Vice President, Administration & Finance(336) 517-1543lsummers@bennett.eduAdminstration and Finance
Tatum, SaraAdjunct Instructor, Biology(336) 517-1991sdtatum@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Taylor, Dorthea L.Choir Director and Instructor of Music(336) 517-1526dtaylor@bennett.eduHumanities
Terkper, Gregory Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics.(336) 517-2287gterkper@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Todhunter, LeeAdjunct Instructor, Global Studies(336) 517-2171ltodhunter@bennett.eduHumanities
Truesdale, AltheaDean, Student Success & Retention(336) 517-2183astruesdale@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Tutt, LorraineAsst.Controller/Chief Accountant(336) 517-2111lorraine.tutt@bennett.eduController's Office
Walker, TijwanaAssistant Teacher, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8708tgwalker@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Walson, ChristopherInterim Department Chair, Business & Economics/Assistant Professor B&E(336) 517-2193cwalson@bennett.eduBusiness & Economics
Warren, ClaudiaSenior Advisor to the President and Board Liaison(336) 517-2243claudia.warren@bennett.eduPresident's Office
Warren, FranklinAdjunct Instructor, Business/Entrepreneurship(336) 517-2254FWarren@Bennett.eduBusiness & Economics
Warren, KathyAdministrative Assistant/Office Mgr.(336) 517-2273kwarren@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Washington, Pamela Assistant Director, Financial Aid(336) 517-2203pwashington@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Watson, Betty Default Loan Management Coordinator(336) 517-2376bwatson@bennett.eduDefault Management
Williams, JoanDirector, Holgate Library(336) 517-2141jwilliams@bennett.eduHolgate Library
Williams, Robert AssociateProfessor, Political Science(336) 517-2175rwilliams@bennett.eduPolitical Science & Sociology
Willis, LaurieChief Communications and Marketing Officer (336) 517-2267lwillis@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Willis, Steve Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs(336) 517-2302swillis@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Wilson, Annette Interim Department Chair & Assistant Professor for Curriculum & Instruction (336) 517-2137Annette.Wilson@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Wilson, BenFacility Worker(336) 517-2345wilsonb@bennett.eduSodexo Facilities
Wilson, Delma Executive Assistant to Interim Provost & VP for Academic Affairs(336) 517-2155dwilson@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Winstead, VictoriaAdjunct Instructor, Psychology(336) 517-2283vwinstead@bennett.eduPsychology
Woodard, PatriciaExecutive Assistant to Interim President(336) 517-2264patricia.woodard@bennett.eduPresident's Office
Woodard, PaulLab Technician(336) 517-2237pwoodard@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Wrenn, Sara C.Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2367swrenn@bennett.eduPsychology