Name Title Work PhoneEmailDepartment
Abron, GiseleAssociate Vice President, Enrollment Management/Registrar(336) 517-2159gabron@bennett.eduEnrollment Management
Acker, LorraineAssociate Vice President, Student Affairs(336) 517-1374lorraine.acker@bennett.eduStudent Affairs
Adams, Gracie Public Safety Officer(336) 370-8621gadams@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Adeware, AnnabelleAssistant Teacher, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8708aadeware@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Alleyne-Tay, Sonia Administrative Assistant for the A.W. Mellon Leadership Development Institute for Women(336) 517-2105S.Alleyne-Tay@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Ashford, Elizabeth Executive Assistant to VP for Business & Finance (336) 517-2116eashford@bennett.eduBusiness and Finance
Baker-Whitaker, DanishaArchivist/Museum Curator(336) 517-1833dbaker-whitaker@bennett.eduHolgate Library
Beard, Juliette Advancement Services Analyst(336) 517-2395jbeard@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Blacher, MasonActing Vice President for Institutional Advancement(336) 517-1761mason.blacher@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Blalock, SachaProgram Associate(336) 517-1971sblalock@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Bookman, Gwendolyn Department Chair, Political Science/Sociology & Associate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2106gbookman@bennett.eduPolitical Science & Sociology
Bradley, PreciousStudent Activities Coordinator(336) 517-2200pbradley@bennett.eduCampus Life
Bradshaw, KeiferDirector of Campus Safety(336) 370-8621kbradshaw@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Briggs, Donta Mail Service/Central Receiving Specialist(336) 517-2214dbriggs@bennett.eduMail Room/Central Receiving
Brooks, LatoyaAssistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2177lbrooks@bennett.eduSocial Work
Browne, DorothyProvost & Vice President for Academic Affairs(336) 517-2154dorothy.browne@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Burrow, SallyAdministrative Assistant (336) 517-1817sburrow@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Campbell, Robin Director, Counseling Services & Supervisor, Health Services(336) 517-2229rcampbell@bennett.eduHealth Services
Campbell, SantibaAssistant Professor, Psychology/Director, General Education(336) 517-1590santiba.campbell@bennett.eduPsychology
Cobb, AurrielleDirector, Student Success & Retention(336) 517-1687alcobb@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Coleman, Keonte Interim Dean, Professional Studies/Assistant Professor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-1835kcoleman@bennett.eduProfessional Studies
Cook-Murdock, MaryInstructor, Mathematics(336) 517-1681mmurdock@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Cotton, Michael Department Chair, Biological & Chemical Sciences/Associate Professor, Biology/Early Assurance Coordinator(336) 517-2286mcotton@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Crawford, JamesDirector, Admissions(336) 517-1818jcrawford@bennett.eduAdmissions
Curtis, Susan Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2299scurtis@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Dawkins, PhyllisPresident(336) 517-2225phyllis.dawkins@bennett.eduPresident's Office
Diamond, Linda Director, Human Resources(336) 517-2109ldiamond@bennett.eduHuman Resources
Dockery, JeanettePublic Safety Officer(336) 370-8621jdockery@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Donnell, DonaldCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621ddonnell@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Douglas, PamalaDirector, Financial Aid(336) 517-2209pdouglas@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Drye, Kimberly Mellon Leadership Program Manager(336) 517-2298kdrye@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Edwards, BobbiAdministrative Assistant to Provost & VP for Academic Affairs(336) 517-2155bobbi.edwards@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Edmondson, RasheenaAssistant Professor, Biology(336) 517-2296redmondson@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Faison, JasmineAdmissions Counselor(336) 517-2167jfaison@bennett.eduAdmissions
Flamer, Latonya Associate VP, Business & Finance/Controller(336) 517-2115lflamer@bennett.eduController's Office
Foust, Tenille Associate Professor, Visual Arts & Coordinator, Theatre Program(336) 517-2301tfoust@bennett.eduHumanities
Franklin, Audrey D. Executive Director, Alumnae Relations(336) 517-2247afranklin@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Gales, PaulaLead Teacher, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8708pgales@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Gallimore Jr., AntonnioAudio Visual Engineer(336) 517-2332tgallimore@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Garner, JenniferAssistant Registrar(336) 370-8620jgarner@bennett.eduRecords & Registraton
Gibson, TonyaStudent Accounts Coordinator(336) 517-2121tgibson@bennett.eduController's Office
Gibson, WilliettaAssociate Professor, Biology(336) 517-1203wgibson@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Goble, AlanDepartment Chair & Associate Professor(336) 517-2283goble@bennett.eduPsychology
Godfrey, RobertPublic Safety Officer(336) 370-8621rgodfrey@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Grace, SheriAssistant Professor, Special Education
(336) 517-2137sgrace@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Gray, CarolynDirector, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 513-1398cgray@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Griffin, AishiaClinical Counselor(336) 517-2363agriffin@bennett.eduHealth Services
Haigler, Martha Director, Honors Program/Assistant Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2344mhaigler@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Hannah, ChristopherIntensive English Language Program Coordinator(336) 517-1997channah@bennett.eduCenter for Global Studies
Hall, CrystalExecutive Assistant to Associate VP for Institutional Advancement(336) 517-2248clhall@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Harrington, John Help Desk Technician(336) 517-2140jharrington@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Harris, BrittanyAdmissions Counselor(336) 517-2165bharris@bennett.eduAdmissions
Harvey, ShannonGeneral Manager(336) 517-2294sharvey@bennett.eduSodexo Food Services
Hayes, AnneSenior Advisor & Associate VP for Administrative Services(336) 517-2243anne.hayes@bennett.eduPresident's Office
Hicks, Patricia Accounts Payable Coordinator(336) 517-2119phicks@bennett.eduController's Office
Hines, Kemmesha Administrative Assistant(336) 517-8624kemmesha.hines@bennett.eduAdmissions
Hollingsworth, NikeeProgram Assistant/Office Liaison(336) 517-1971nikee.hollingsworth@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Holmes, BridgetteAcademic Advising Coordinator(336) 370-8625bholmes@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Howard, DanielHelp Desk Technician(336) 517-2236dhoward@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
James, KarenDirector, Institutional Research & Testing(336) 517-1565kjames@bennett.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
Jeffries, TamaraInterim Department Chair, Journalism & Media Studies/Associate Professor, JMS(336) 517-2375tjeffries@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studies
Johnson, DarrylDirector, Career Services(336) 517-2358djohnson@bennett.eduCareer Services
Johnson, HenryDepartment Chair, Curriculum & Instruction/Associate Professor, Education(336) 517-2178hjohnson@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Johnson, TaylourRISE Coordinator of Sexual Assault Prevention & Advocate(336) 517-1593tjohnson@bennett.eduHealth Services
Johnson, Valerie AnnDirector & Mott Prof, Women's Studies(336) 517-2259vajohnson@bennett.eduHumanities
Johnson, YolandeCoordinator, Community Campaign(336) 517-1592yjohnson@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Jones, AshleyResident Director/Coordinator, Greek Life(336)-517-1396aljones@bennett.eduCampus Life
Jones, JainonLibrary Assistant(336) 517-2141jjones@bennett.eduHolgate Library
Jones, ShaakiraSocial Media and Online Giving Specialist (336) 517-1989sjones@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancement
Kendrick, EbonyAssistant Director, Human Resources(336) 370-8632ekendrick@bennett.eduHuman Resources
Kurewa, Yamuranai Assistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2180ykurewa@bennett.eduSocial Work
Langa, Bheki Willa B. Player Endowed Professor, English/English & Foreign Languages Coordinator(336) 517-2303blanga@bennett.eduHumanities
Lassiter, AishiaResident Director/Coordinator of Student Clubs and Organizations(336) 517-1401aishia.lassiter1@bennett.eduCampus Life
Latimer, Arintha Public Safety Officer(336) 370-8621alatimer@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Lee, Byong Associate Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2277blee@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Lewis, ShalandiaAdministrative Assistant(336) 517-2131splewis@bennett.eduSodexo Facilities
Lingle, Betty Payroll Coordinator(336) 517-2112bcram@bennett.eduController's Office
Linster MichelleAssociate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2287mlinster@bennett.eduPsychology
Lipscomb, ThomasAssistant Professor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2304tlipscomb@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studies
Lucier, Ruth Professor, Philosophy(336) 517-1524rlucier@bennett.eduHumanities
Mallari, KellyInterim Director, Center for Global Studies(336) 517-2179kmallari@bennett.eduCenter for Global Studies
Mason, AvisLead Teacher, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8708amason@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Maxwell, ThyaisPrincipal of the Early/Middle College(336) 517-1883tmaxwell@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
McCain-Smith, Nadine Administrative Assistant, Arts & Sciences & Professional Studies(336) 517-2289nmccain-smith@bennett.eduArts & Sciences/Professional Studies
McLean, Natalie Chaplain(336) 517-2334nmclean@bennett.eduCampus Ministry
McLucas, Karla Coordinator, Research & Projects(336) 517-2176kmclucas@bennett.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
McMillian, KamekaDisability Services Coordinator(336) 517-1501kmcmillian@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
McNeil, TammyAssistant Professor, Business & Economics(336) 517-2189tmcneil@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Melton, Rodney Second Shift Supervisor(336) 370-8621rmelton@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Mitchell, Mia Instructor, English (336) 517-1532mmitchell@bennett.eduHumanities
Moody, TashaEarly/Middle College Liaison(336) 517-1841tmoody@bennett.eduAcademic Affairs
Morris, WilliamAssociate Director, Information Technology Services(336) 517-2238rwmorris@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Nicholson, Sylvia Director, Title III & Sponsored Programs/Interim Title IX Coordinator(336) 517-2102snicholson@bennett.eduTitle III & Sponsored Programs
Oglesby, Odessa Administrative Assistant(336) 517-2230ooglesby@bennett.eduHealth Services
Oliver, PennyWork Study Coordinator/Counselor(336) 517-2210penny.oliver@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Patterson, Bridget Admissions Representative(336) 517-2163bpatterson@bennett.eduAdmissions
Patterson, TerriaPublic Safety Officer(336) 370-8621tepatterson@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Pedersen, AndrewGeneral Manager(336) 517-2129apedersen@bennett.eduSodexo Facilities
Peregrino-Brimah, AzizWebmaster(336) 517-2239apbrimah@Bennett.eduPublic Relations & Publication
Pridgen, Rachel Director, Campus Life & Student Activities(336) 517-2200rpridgen@bennett.eduCampus Life
Ricardo Jr., Manuel Associate Professor, Biology(336) 517-1992mricardo@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Richmond Jr., DavidPublic Safety Officer(336) 370-8621drichmond@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Ricks, SonyaExecutive Director, Institutional Effectiveness(336) 517-2124sricks@bennett.eduInstitutional Effectiveness
Roberts, DavidAssistant Professor, English(336) 517-1837droberts@bennett.eduHumanities
Roy, AjantaDepartment Chair, Math & Computer Science/Assistant Professor, Mathematics(336) 517-1538Ajanta.Roy@bennett.eduMathematics & Computer Science
Ruiss, ShapellCopy Center Manager(336) 517-2275copycenter@bennett.eduXerox
Sayo, PeggyAdjunct Instructor, Swahili(336) 517-1563psayo@bennett.eduHumanities
Scott, Julia Circulation Librarian(336) 517-2139jscott@bennett.eduHolgate Library
Simon, KennethThird Shift Supervisor (336) 370-8621ksimon@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Somersall-Townsend, Jenelle Public Safety Officer(336) 370-8621jsomersall@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Speas, Penny Interim Department Chair, Humanities/Assistant Professor, English & Director, The Writing Center(336) 517-1563pspeas@bennett.eduHumanities
Spruill, Joyce Instructor, Physical Education(336) 517-2255jspruill@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction
Stephens, MaryDepartment Chair, Social Work/Assistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-1819mary.stephens@bennett.eduSocial Work
Stewart, StephenCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621sstewart@bennett.eduCampus Safety
Stuart, MaryAssistant Director, Administrative Computing & Client Svcs(336) 517-2282mstuart@bennett.eduInformation Technology Services
Summers Jr., LeRoyVice President, Business & Finance(336) 517-1543lsummers@bennett.eduBusiness and Finance
Taylor, Dorthea L.Choir Director & Instructor of Music(336) 517-1526dtaylor@bennett.eduHumanities
Truesdale, AltheaDean, Student Success & Retention(336) 517-2183astruesdale@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Tutt, LorraineAssistant Controller/Chief Accountant(336) 517-2111lorraine.tutt@bennett.eduController's Office
Walker, TijwanaAssistant Teacher, Martin Dixon Intergenerational Center(336) 370-8708tgwalker@bennett.eduMartin Dixon Intergenerational Center
Walson, ChristopherDepartment Chair, Business, Economics & Entrepreneurship/Assistant Professor B&E(336) 517-2193cwalson@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Warren, FranklinAssistant Professor, Business(336) 517-2254fwarren@bennett.eduBusiness, Economics & Entrepreneurship
Warren, KathyAdministrative Assistant/Office Mgr.(336) 517-2273kwarren@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retention
Washington, Pamela Assistant Director, Financial Aid(336) 517-2203pwashington@bennett.eduFinancial Aid
Watson, Betty Default Loan Management Coordinator(336) 517-2376bwatson@bennett.eduDefault Management
Williams, JoanDirector, Holgate Library(336) 517-2141jwilliams@bennett.eduHolgate Library
Williams, Robert Associate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2175rwilliams@bennett.eduPolitical Science & Sociology
Willis, LaurieChief Communications and Marketing Officer (336) 517-2267lwillis@bennett.eduPublic Relations & Publication
Wilson, BenFacility Worker(336) 517-2345wilsonb@bennett.eduSodexo Facilities
Wilson, DelmaExecutive Assistant to Associate VP for Student Affairs(336) 517-2206dwilson@bennett.eduStudent Affairs
Woodard, PatriciaExecutive Assistant to President(336) 517-2264patricia.woodard@bennett.eduPresident's Office
Woodard, PaulLab Technician(336) 517-2237pwoodard@bennett.eduBiological & Chemical Sciences
Wrenn, Sara C.Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2367swrenn@bennett.eduPsychology