Administration

 

Information Technology Services

Rodney Harrigan, Director of Information Technology -rharrigan@bennett.edu - (336) 517-2295

Mary Stuart, Assistant Director/Database Administrator - mstuart@bennett.edu - 336.517.2282

William Morris, Assistant Director of Information Technology - rwmorris@bennett.edu - (336) 517-2238

Barbara Calloway, Administrative Assistant - bcalloway@bennett.edu - 336.517.2100

The Office of Information Technology Services supports Bennett College students, faculty, and staff in their use of computer technology and Internet for instruction, research, and administrative services.

ITS is comprised of six divisions: Helpdesk Support, Network Services, and Audio-Visual Services. Special focus will be placed on the assessment, selection and provision of computing, networking and telecommunications, and audio/video equipment to the college community.

The offices for the Director of Information Technology and Network Services are located in Carnegie Library.. Helpdesk Support Services is located on the top floor of Catchings behind the nurses station and Audio-Visual Services are located in the Global Learning Center auditorium.

If you need technology assistance, please enter a ticket!

Helpdesk Support

Terrance Batts, Helpdesk Support Technician - tbatts@bennett.edu - 336.517.2236

John Harrington, Helpdesk Support Technician - jharrington@bennett.edu - 336.517.2236

Audio-Visual Services

Tony Gallimore, Audio-Visual Engineer - tgallimore@bennett.edu - 336.517.2332

Networking Services

Darryl Dockery - Network Engineer ddockery@bennett.edu - (336) 517-1849


President's Office

Institutional Advancement

Student Affairs