Please use the search box below to find an employee by name.

Name Title Work PhoneEmailDepartmentStatus
Copy Center Manager(336) 517-2275copycenter@bennett.eduXeroxactive
Adams, Gracie Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621gadams@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Akiwumi, SarahGlobal Education Coordinator(336) 517-2192sakiwumi@bennett.eduGlobal Studies & Interdisciplinary Studiesactive
Alleyne-Tay, Sonia Office Manager(336) 517-2222s.alleyne-tay@bennett.eduFinancial Aidactive
Banner, DejaConstituent Records Assistant dbanner@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Batiste, LeilaniAdministrative Assistant, Vice President, Institutional Advancement(336) 517-2248lbatiste@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Bonsu, KingsleyAssistant Professor, Mathematics(336) 517-1547kbonsu@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Booker, DawnStrategic Communications Assistant dbooker@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Bookman, Gwendolyn Associate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2106gbookman@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Boyd, J. MoniqueController (336) 517-2111monique.boyd@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operationsactive
Brown, Demeteria Grants & Contracts Accountant demeteria.brown@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operationsactive
Campbell, SantibaAssistant Professor, Psychology(336) 517-1590santiba.campbell@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Coleman, AndrenaAssociate Vice President, Operations & Logistics(336) 517-2168acoleman@bennett.eduOperations & Logisticsactive
Cotton, Michael Department Chair, Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics/Associate Professor, Biology(336) 517-2286mcotton@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Crawford, JamesDirector, Admissions(336) 517-1818jcrawford@bennett.eduAdmissionsactive
Dashiell-Shoffner, JenniferAdjunct Instructor, Psychology(336) 517-2283jdashiell@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Davis, DarrinExecutive Director, Campus Safety(336) 370-8621ddavis@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Doane, TonyaCurriculum Learning Center/Emerging Scholars Coordinator(336) 517-2185tdoane@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retentionactive
Drye-Dancy, Kimberly Dean, Student Experience & Title IX (336) 517-2298kdrye-dancy@bennett.eduStudent Experienceactive
Edmondson, RasheenaAssistant Professor, Biology(336) 517-2296redmondson@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Faison, JasmineAdmissions Counselor(336) 517-2167jfaison@bennett.eduAdmissionsactive
Foust, Tenille Associate Professor, Visual Arts & Coordinator, Theatre Program(336) 517-2301tfoust@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Francois, Marsha Project Manager marsha.francois@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Gatling II, LaDanielVice President, Institutional Advancement(336) 517-1761ladaniel.gatling@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Gibson, WilliettaChief Academic Officer/Interim Dean, Faculty(336) 517-1203wgibson@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Goble, AlanDepartment Chair, Social & Behavioral Sciences/Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2283goble@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Godfrey, RobertCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621rgodfrey@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Golden, BobbyCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621bgolden@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Gouddar, HananAdjunct Instructor, Arabichgouddar@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Graves, LucheiaDirector, Wellness & Accessibility Services(336) 517-1501lgraves@bennett.eduStudent Experienceactive
Griffin, AishiaDirector, Counseling(336) 517-2229agriffin@bennett.eduCounseling active
Grogg, SamInterim Registrar(336) 517-8620sgrogg@bennett.eduRegistraractive
Haigler, Martha Assistant Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2344mhaigler@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Harris, BrittanyData Specialist Enrollment Counselor(336) 517-2165bharris@bennett.eduAdmissionsactive
Hart, NicholeInterim General Manager(336) 517-2294nhart@bennett.eduSodexo Food Servicesactive
Hastings, JamesVice President for Finance & Business Operations/Chief Financial Officer(336) 517-1543james.hastings@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operationsactive
Hayes, AnneExecutive Director, Global & Interdisciplinary Studies(336) 517-2243anne.hayes@bennett.eduGlobal Studiesactive
Hayes, JerryCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621jhayes@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Hicks, Patricia Accounts Payable Coordinator(336) 517-2119phicks@bennett.eduController's Officeactive
Hugel, JosephNetwork Manager(336) 517-2238jhugel@bennett.eduInformation Technology Servicesactive
Huntley, AaronAssistant Registrar(336) 517-2160ahuntley@bennett.eduRegistraractive
Hurd, CatherineVice President, Enrollment Management & Student Experience(336) 517-2159catherine.hurd@bennett.eduEnrollment Managementactive
Jeffries, TamaraDepartment Chair, Journalism & Media Studies/Associate Professor, JMS(336) 517-2375tjeffries@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studiesactive
Johnson, YolandeDirector, Donor Relations and Stewardship/Interim Coordinator, Career Services(336) 517-1592yjohnson@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Jones, ShaakiraTechnology & Digital Engagement Specialist (336) 517-1989sjones@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Kao, AmyLibrary Associate(336)517-2143akao@bennett.eduHolgate Libraryactive
Kendrick, EbonyDirector, Human Resources(336) 370-8632ekendrick@bennett.eduHuman Resourcesactive
Kurewa, Yamuranai Interim Department Chair/Assistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2180ykurewa@bennett.eduSocial Workactive
Langa, Bheki Professor, English/Willa B. Player Endowed Professor(336) 517-2303blanga@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Latimer, Arintha Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621alatimer@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Lewis, ShalandiaAdministrative Assistant(336) 517-2131splewis@bennett.eduSodexo Facilitiesactive
Lipscomb, ThomasAssistant Professor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2304tlipscomb@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studiesactive
Long, AdinaInterim Financial Aid Director(336) 517-2246along@bennett.eduFinancial Aidactive
Love, DeborahSenior Director of Alumnae Relations & Annual Giving (336) 517-2247deborah.love@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Martin, KarenAssistant Director of Advancement Services (336) 517-2395kmartin@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Martin, StaceyCashier/ Bursarsmartin@bennett.eduController's Officeactive
Maxwell, ThyaisPrincipal of the Early/Middle College(336) 517-1883tmaxwell@bennett.eduAcademic Affairsactive
McCain-Smith, Nadine Administrative Assistant, Arts & Sciences & Professional Studies(336) 517-2289nmccain-smith@bennett.eduArts & Sciences & Professional Studiesactive
McLean, Natalie Chaplain(336) 517-2334nmclean@bennett.eduCampus Ministryactive
McLucas, Karla Director, Honors Program/Associate Professor, Sociology(336) 517-2176kmclucas@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
McNeil, TammyAssistant Professor, Business & Economics(336) 517-2189tmcneil@bennett.eduBusiness & Economicsactive
Melton, Rodney Second Shift Supervisor(336) 370-8621rmelton@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Mitchell, Mia Instructor, English (336) 517-1532mmitchell@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Moody, TashaEarly/Middle College Liaison(336) 517-1841tmoody@bennett.eduAcademic Affairsactive
Murphy, Courtney Payroll Coordinatorcmurphy@bennett.eduController's Officeactive
Myrie, DoreenAssistant Professor, Special Education(336) 517-2178dmyrie@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instructionactive
Nicholson, Sylvia Director, Title III & Sponsored Programs(336) 517-2102snicholson@bennett.eduTitle III & Sponsored Programsactive
Norris, TommyOperational Manager(336) 517-2357tnorris@bennett.eduSodexo Facilitiesactive
O'Neal, GwendolynChief Operating Officer(336) 517-2225gwendolyn.o'neal@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Oglesby, OdessaAdministrative Assistant, Health Services(336) 517-2230ooglesby@bennett.eduHealth/Counseling active
Parkes, JenniferHelp Desk Technician(336) 517-2239jparkes@bennett.eduInformation Technology Servicesactive
Patterson, TerriaCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621tepatterson@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Pedersen, AndrewGeneral Manager(336) 517-2129apedersen@bennett.eduSodexo Facilitiesactive
Peregrino-Brimah, AzizWebmaster(336) 517-2239apbrimah@Bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Pridgen, Rachel Director, Campus Life & Student Activities(336) 517-2200rpridgen@bennett.eduCampus Lifeactive
Richmond Jr., DavidCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621drichmond@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Sellars, OlandersCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621osellars@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Shearin, ShennaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2152sshearin@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Sherrod, BonitaInterim Controller/Associate Vice President, Business & Finance(336) 517-2115bonita.sherrod@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operationsactive
Shirley, DeloresAssistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2177dshirley@bennett.eduSocial Workactive
Speas, Penny Department Chair, Humanities/Assistant Professor, English (336) 517-1563pspeas@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Stanley, BrandiHuman Resources Generalist(336) 517-2332bstanley@bennett.eduHuman Resourcesactive
Stuart, MaryJenzabar Application Manager(336) 517-2282mstuart@bennett.eduInformation Technology Servicesactive
Taylor, Dorthea L.Instructor/Choir Director & Sheila C. Johnson Professorship in the Performing Arts(336) 517-1526dtaylor@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Thornton, LaTishaExecutive Assistant, President(336) 517-2225lthornton@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Truesdale, AltheaDean, Student Success & Retention(336) 517-2183astruesdale@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retentionactive
Walsh, SuzannePresident(336) 517-2225suzanne.walsh@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Warren, FranklinAssistant Professor, Business(336) 517-2254fwarren@bennett.eduBusiness & Economics
active
Washington, MartinezFinancial Aid Counselor(336) 517-2203mwashington@bennett.eduFinancial Aidactive
Watson, Betty Default Loan Management Coordinator(336) 517-2376bwatson@bennett.eduDefault Managementactive
Williams, JoanDirector, Holgate Library(336) 517-2141jwilliams@bennett.eduHolgate Libraryactive
Williams, Robert Associate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2175rwilliams@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Wilson, AnnetteInterim Department Chair, Education/Assistant Professor, Elementary Education(336) 517-2302annette.wilson@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instructionactive
Wilson, DelmaManager, Student Accounts/Purchasing Coordinator(336) 517-2121dwilson@bennett.eduController's Officeactive
Wrenn, Sara C.Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2367swrenn@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive