Please use the search box below to find an employee by name or department.

Name Title Work PhoneEmailDepartmentStatus
Copy Center Manager(336) 517-2275copycenter@bennett.eduXeroxactive
Adams, Gracie Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621gadams@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Akiwumi, SarahGlobal Education Coordinator(336) 517-2192sakiwumi@bennett.eduGlobal Studies & Interdisciplinary Studiesactive
Alleyne-Tay, Sonia Office Manager(336) 517-2222s.alleyne-tay@bennett.eduFinancial Aidactive
Auriti, Brian Director of lnstitutional Planning, Assessment, Effectiveness, and Research [IPAER]bauriti@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Banner, DejaAdvancement Operations Coordinator(336) 517-2267dbanner@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Booker, DawnDirector of Strategic Communications/ Adjunct Instructor, Journalism & Media Studies dbooker@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Bookman, GwendolynAssociate Professor, Political Science/Student Conduct Officer(336) 517-2106gbookman@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Box. Matthew D. IT Technicianmatthew.box@bennett.eduInformation Technologyactive
Bullen Sata, SeriaResident Director/ Advisor of Class Executive Boardsseria.bullensata@bennett.eduCampus Lifeactive
Caldera, JocelyneArchivistjcaldera@bennett.eduHolgate Libraryactive
Campbell, SantibaAssociate Professor/ Director of Academic Special Initiatives(336) 517-1590santiba.campbell@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Cheek, SchimoneDisbursement CoordinatorSCheek@Bennett.eduBusiness & Financeactive
Crawford, JamesDirector, Admissions(336) 517-1818jcrawford@bennett.eduAdmissionsactive
Crowder, TheresaEnvironmental Services Attendanttcrowder@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Dais, Christopher Campus Safety Officer cdais@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Doane, TonyaDirector of Student Success (336) 517-2185tdoane@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retentionactive
Faison, JasmineAssistant Director, Admissions(336) 517-2167jfaison@bennett.eduAdmissionsactive
Foust, Tenille Associate Professor, Visual Arts & Coordinator, Theatre Program(336) 517-2301tfoust@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Francois, Marsha Project Manager marsha.francois@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Gallimore, Norma Environmental Services Attendantngallimore@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Godfrey, RobertCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621rgodfrey@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Golden, BobbyCampus Safety Officer, Third Shift Supervisor(336) 370-8621bgolden@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Graves, LucheiaDirector, Wellness & Accessibility Services(336) 517-1501lgraves@bennett.eduStudent Experienceactive
Griffin, AishiaDirector, Counseling(336) 517-2229agriffin@bennett.eduCounseling active
Griffis Jr., Thomas Executive Director, Campus Operationstgriffis@bennett.eduOperations & Logisticsactive
Grogg, SamRegistrar (Part-Time)(336) 517-8620sgrogg@bennett.eduRegistraractive
Haigler, Martha Assistant Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2344mhaigler@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Hairston Jr., AntonioCampus Safety Officerahairston@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Harrison, AnnaAssistant Professoranna.harrison@bennett.eduactive
Hayes, AnneExecutive Director, Global & Interdisciplinary Studies(336) 517-2243anne.hayes@bennett.eduGlobal Studiesactive
Haynesworth, AdamGeneral Maintenance 2ahaynesworth@bennett.eduFacilities active
Hodges, GregVice President for Business Operations & Planning/CFO(336) 517-2264 ghodges@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operations
active
Huntley, AaronAssistant Registrar(336) 517-2160ahuntley@bennett.eduRegistraractive
Hurd, CatherineVice President, Enrollment Management & Student Experience(336) 517-1543catherine.hurd@bennett.eduEnrollment Managementactive
Hughes, TesheniaAdmissions Counselorthughes@bennett.eduAdmissionsactive
Johnson, YolandeDirector, Donor Relations and Stewardship/Interim Coordinator, Career Services(336) 517-1592yjohnson@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Kendrick, EbonyDirector, Human Resources(336) 370-8632ekendrick@bennett.eduHuman Resourcesactive
King, JacquelineMail Services/Central Receiving Specialist(336) 517-2363jking@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Knight, AngelicaAdjunct Instructor, Physical Education(336) 517-2302aknight@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instructionactive
Kurewa, YamuranaiAssistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2180ykurewa@bennett.eduSocial Workactive
Latimer, Arintha Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621alatimer@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Latter, George Interim CFOglatter@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operationsactive
Lennon, JerryGroundskeeperjlennon@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Lewis, DwayneGeneral Maintenance 1dlewis@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Lipscomb, ThomasAssistant Professor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2304tlipscomb@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studiesactive
Love, DeborahSenior Director of Alumnae Relations & Annual Giving (336) 517-2247deborah.love@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Martin, KarenAssistant Director of Advancement Services (336) 517-2395kmartin@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
McCain Jr. Frank EVice President, Institutional AdvancementFrank.mccain@bennett.eduactive
Colson McLean, LauraVice President, Academic Affairslcolson@bennett.eduAcademic Affairsactive
McLean, Natalie Chaplain(336) 517-2334nmclean@bennett.eduCampus Ministryactive
McNeil, TammyAssistant Professor, Business & Economics(336) 517-2189tmcneil@bennett.eduBusiness & Economicsactive
Mitchell, MiaInstructor, English (336) 517-1532mmitchell@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Moore, ReganAssistant Professor of BiologyRegan.Moore@Bennett.edu Humanitiesactive
Murphy, Courtney Payroll Coordinatorcmurphy@bennett.eduController's Officeactive
Myrick, MondrailDirector, Management Information Services/IPAER Coordinator of Special Initiatives(336) 517-2282mmyrick@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Nelson, WilliamGeneral Maintenance 1 (Part-Time)wnelson@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Nicholson, Sylvia Director, Title III & Sponsored Programs(336) 517-2102snicholson@bennett.eduTitle III & Sponsored Programsactive
Oglesby, OdessaAdministrative Assistant, Health Services(336) 517-2230ooglesby@bennett.eduHealth/Counseling active
Patterson, TerriaCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621tepatterson@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Pridgen, Rachel Director, Campus Life & Student Activities(336) 517-2200rpridgen@bennett.eduCampus Lifeactive
Richmond Jr., DavidCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621drichmond@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Robinson, RonnieAccounting Analystrrobinson@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operationsactive
Sellars, OlandersCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621osellars@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Shearin, ShennaAssistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2152sshearin@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Simmons, TarrynAssistant Professor / Global Leadership tsimmons@bennett.eduGlobal Studies & Interdisciplinary Studiesactive
Shirley, DeloresAssistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2177dshirley@bennett.eduSocial Workactive
Stanley, BrandiInterium Director, Human Resources(336) 517-2332bstanley@bennett.eduHuman Resourcesactive
Thomas, JermaineExecutive Director, Campus Safety
Jermaine.Thomas@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Vaughn, EarronEnvironmental Services Attendantevaughn@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Waugh, ElizabethControllerewaugh@bennett.eduBusiness & Finance
active
Walsh, SuzannePresident(336) 517-2225suzanne.walsh@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Warren, FranklinFaculty Lead Assistant Professor(336) 517-2254fwarren@bennett.eduBusiness & Economics
active
Watson, Betty Coordinator, Default Loan Management(336) 517-2376bwatson@bennett.eduDefault Managementactive
Williams, JoanDirector, Holgate Library(336) 517-2141jwilliams@bennett.eduHolgate Libraryactive
Wrenn, Sara C.Faculty Lead Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2367swrenn@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Young, Candice Assistant Professor, Biologycyoung@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive