Please use the search box below to find an employee by name.

Name Title Work PhoneEmailDepartmentStatus
Copy Center Manager(336) 517-2275copycenter@bennett.eduXeroxactive
Adams, Gracie Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621gadams@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Adkins, TaylorAdmissions Counselortaylor.adkins@bennett.eduAdmissions active
Anand, LiliaAdjunct Instructor, lanand@bennett.eduGlobal Studies & Interdisciplinary Studiesactive
Akiwumi, SarahGlobal Education Coordinator(336) 517-2192sakiwumi@bennett.eduGlobal Studies & Interdisciplinary Studiesactive
Alleyne-Tay, Sonia Office Manager(336) 517-2222s.alleyne-tay@bennett.eduFinancial Aidactive
Auriti, Brian Director of lnstitutional Planning, Assessment, Effectiveness, and Research [IPAER]bauriti@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Banner, DejaConstituent Records Assistant dbanner@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Booker, DawnDirector of Strategic Communications/ Adjunct Instructor, Journalism & Media Studies dbooker@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Bookman, GwendolynAssociate Professor, Political Science(336) 517-2106gbookman@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Bonsu, KingsleyAdjunct Assistant Professor, Mathematicskbonsu@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Bowman, LuisaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Spanish(336) 517-1510lbowman@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Braisher, Mark Consultant, Finance & Business Operationsmbraisher@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operationsactive
Broom, ErnestEnrollment Operations/Data Specialistebroom@bennett.eduAdmissionsactive
Bullen Sata, SeriaResident Director/ Advisor of Class Executive Boardsseria.bullensata@bennett.eduCampus Lifeactive
Caldera, JocelyneArchivistjcaldera@bennett.eduHolgate Libraryactive
Campbell, SantibaAssistant Professor, Psychology(336) 517-1590santiba.campbell@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Carlson, Elom (Andy)Director, Dining Servicesecarlson@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operationsactive
Cotton, Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor, Biology(336) 517-2286mcotton@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Crawford, JamesDirector, Admissions(336) 517-1818jcrawford@bennett.eduAdmissionsactive
Crowder, TheresaEnvironmental Services Attendanttcrowder@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Dais, Christopher Campus Safety Officer cdais@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Doane, TonyaDirector of Student Success (336) 517-2185tdoane@bennett.eduStudent Success & Retentionactive
Drye-Dancy, Kimberly Dean, Student Experience & Title IX (336) 517-2298kdrye-dancy@bennett.eduStudent Experienceactive
Ellison, Davian Adjunct Instructor, dellison@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction active
Faison, JasmineAssistant Director, Admissions(336) 517-2167jfaison@bennett.eduAdmissionsactive
Foust, Tenille Associate Professor, Visual Arts & Coordinator, Theatre Program(336) 517-2301tfoust@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Francois, Marsha Project Manager marsha.francois@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Gallimore, Norma Environmental Services Attendantngallimore@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Garrett, WinifredAdjunct Instructor, Music(336) 517-1526wgarrett@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Gatling II, LaDanielVice President, Institutional Advancement(336) 517-1761ladaniel.gatling@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Gibson, WilliettaChief Academic Officer/Interim Dean, Faculty(336) 517-1203wgibson@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Godfrey, RobertCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621rgodfrey@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Golden, BobbyCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621bgolden@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Gouddar, HananAdjunct Instructor, Arabichgouddar@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Graves, LucheiaDirector, Wellness & Accessibility Services(336) 517-1501lgraves@bennett.eduStudent Experienceactive
Griffin, AishiaDirector, Counseling(336) 517-2229agriffin@bennett.eduCounseling active
Griffis Jr., Thomas Director, Campus Operations tgriffis@bennett.eduOperations & Logisticsactive
Grogg, SamRegistrar (Part-Time)(336) 517-8620sgrogg@bennett.eduRegistraractive
Haigler, Martha Assistant Professor, Computer Science(336) 517-2344mhaigler@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Hairston Jr., AntonioCampus Safety Officerahairston@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Hayes, AnneExecutive Director, Global & Interdisciplinary Studies(336) 517-2243anne.hayes@bennett.eduGlobal Studiesactive
Haynesworth, AdamGeneral Maintenance 2ahaynesworth@bennett.eduFacilities active
Hooker, ErnestAdjunct Instructor, History(336) 517-2171ehooker@bennett.eduGlobal and Interdisciplinary Studies active
Huntley, AaronAssistant Registrar(336) 517-2160ahuntley@bennett.eduRegistraractive
Hurd, CatherineVice President, Enrollment Management & Student Experience(336) 517-2159catherine.hurd@bennett.eduEnrollment Managementactive
Johnson, RubenBreakfast/Lunch/Grill Cookruben.johnson@bennett.eduDining Servicesactive
Johnson, YolandeDirector, Donor Relations and Stewardship/Interim Coordinator, Career Services(336) 517-1592yjohnson@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Jones, AdelinaAdjunct Assistant Professor, English(336) 517-1563agjones@bennett.eduGlobal Studies & Interdisciplinary Studiesactive
Kendrick, EbonyDirector, Human Resources(336) 370-8632ekendrick@bennett.eduHuman Resourcesactive
Knight, AngelicaAdjunct Instructor, Physical Education(336) 517-2302aknight@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instructionactive
Kurewa, YamuranaiInterim Department Chair/Assistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2180ykurewa@bennett.eduSocial Workactive
Latimer, Arintha Campus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621alatimer@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Latter, George Interim CFOglatter@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operationsactive
Lennon, JerryGroundskeeperjlennon@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Lewis, DwayneGeneral Maintenance 1dlewis@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Lipscomb, ThomasAssistant Professor, Journalism & Media Studies(336) 517-2304tlipscomb@bennett.eduJournalism & Media Studiesactive
Love, DeborahSenior Director of Alumnae Relations & Annual Giving (336) 517-2247deborah.love@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Martin, KarenAssistant Director of Advancement Services (336) 517-2395kmartin@bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Martin, StaceyCashier/ Bursarsmartin@bennett.eduController's Officeactive
Maxwell, ThyaisPrincipal of the Early/Middle College(336) 517-1883tmaxwell@bennett.eduAcademic Affairsactive
McCain-Smith, Nadine Administrative Assistant, Arts & Sciences & Professional Studies(336) 517-2289nmccain-smith@bennett.eduArts & Sciences & Professional Studiesactive
Colson McLean, LauraVice President, Academic Affairslcolson@bennett.eduAcademic Affairsactive
McLean, Natalie Chaplain(336) 517-2334nmclean@bennett.eduCampus Ministryactive
McNeil, TammyInterim Department Chair, Business and Economics/Assistant Professor (336) 517-2189tmcneil@bennett.eduBusiness & Economicsactive
Melton, Rodney Second Shift Supervisor(336) 370-8621rmelton@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Mitchell, MiaInstructor, English (336) 517-1532mmitchell@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Moody, TashaEarly/Middle College Liaison(336) 517-1841tmoody@bennett.eduAcademic Affairsactive
Murphy, Courtney Payroll Coordinatorcmurphy@bennett.eduController's Officeactive
Myrick, MondrailDirector, Management Information Services/IPAER Coordinator of Special Initiatives (336) 517-2282mmyrick@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Myrie, Doreen Adjunct Assistant Professor, dmyrie@bennett.eduCurriculum & Instruction active
Nelson, WilliamGeneral Maintenance 1 (Part-Time)wnelson@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Nicholson, Sylvia Director, Title III & Sponsored Programs(336) 517-2102snicholson@bennett.eduTitle III & Sponsored Programsactive
O'Neal, GwendolynChief Operating Officer(336) 517-2225 gwendolyn.oneal@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Oglesby, OdessaAdministrative Assistant, Health Services(336) 517-2230ooglesby@bennett.eduHealth/Counseling active
Parker, LindaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Musiclparker@bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Patterson, TerriaCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621tepatterson@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Peregrino-Brimah, AzizVisual Brand and Digital Communications Strategist(336) 517-2239apbrimah@Bennett.eduInstitutional Advancementactive
Powell, QuentinAdjunct Instructor, Musicqpowell@Bennett.eduHumanitiesactive
Pridgen, Rachel Director, Campus Life & Student Activities(336) 517-2200rpridgen@bennett.eduCampus Lifeactive
Rapier, Forrest Adjunct Instructor, frapier@bennett.eduHumanities active
Richmond Jr., DavidCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621drichmond@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Robinson, RonnieAccounting Analystrrobinson@bennett.eduFinance & Business Operationsactive
Sellars, OlandersCampus Safety Officer(336) 370-8621osellars@bennett.eduCampus Safetyactive
Shearin, ShennaAdjunct Assistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2152sshearin@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Shirley, DeloresAssistant Professor, Social Work(336) 517-2177dshirley@bennett.eduSocial Workactive
Stanley, BrandiHuman Resources Generalist(336) 517-2332bstanley@bennett.eduHuman Resourcesactive
Taylor, Daphne Adjunct Instructor, Social Workdataylor@bennett.eduSocial Work active
Vaughn, EarronEnvironmental Services Attendantevaughn@bennett.eduFacilitiesactive
Walsh, SuzannePresident(336) 517-2225suzanne.walsh@bennett.eduPresident's Officeactive
Warren, FranklinAssistant Professor, Business(336) 517-2254fwarren@bennett.eduBusiness & Economics
active
Watson, Betty Default Loan Management Coordinator(336) 517-2376bwatson@bennett.eduDefault Managementactive
Whitehead, KendraAdjunct Assistant Professor, Chemistry(336) 517-2299kwhitehead@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Williams, JoanDirector, Holgate Library(336) 517-2141jwilliams@bennett.eduHolgate Libraryactive
Wilson, DelmaManager, Student Accounts/Purchasing Coordinator(336) 517-2121dwilson@bennett.eduController's Officeactive
Wrenn, Sara C.Associate Professor, Psychology(336) 517-2367swrenn@bennett.eduSocial & Behavioral Sciencesactive
Young, Candice Assistant Professor, Biologycyoung@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive
Zhang, LeiAdjunct Assistant Professor, lzhang@bennett.eduScience, Technology, Engineering & Mathematicsactive